معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Gorgeous Bike Co. ، Ltd.

جودة من الدرجة الأولى وإدارة من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى

تأسست

تأسس مصنع رائع للدراجات في عام 2015.

منطقة مصنع

كان مصنع الدراجات الرائع بمساحة 10000 متر مربع.

العاملين

هناك أكثر من 70 موظف في المصنع.

يبيع

تباع المنتجات في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة في الصين.

معلومات عنا

خبى رائع الدراجة المحدودة. هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتجهيز دراجات الأطفال ، ودراجات التوازن ، والدراجات البخارية ، والسيارات المتأرجحة ، وأنواع مختلفة من إكسسوارات الدراجات. لدينا فريق إدارة عالي الجودة وفريق بحث وتطوير محترف بمعلومات سريعة ، مؤسسة إنتاج حديثة تقدم نظام إدارة عملاء دقيق. لدينا الشركات المصنعة الخاصة بنا لاستثمار الإطارات والأنبوب وخطوط تجميع الدراجات الكاملة. يقع المصنع في مدينة Xingtai بمقاطعة Hebei. تتيح البيئة الجغرافية الفائقة وظروف المرور المريحة للشركة الدخول بسرعة إلى السوق العالمية وتصبح واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لدراجات الأطفال في الصين ، حيث يتم تطوير جميع المنتجات وتحسينها داخليًا من قبل شركتنا بما في ذلك البحث والتصميم والهندسة والبيع والخدمات.

/funlake-custom-20-mini-bmx-street-bicicleta-flatland-bisiklet-freestyle-cycle-bike-all-kinds-of-price-cheap-bmx-bike-2-product/
/chinese-early-rider-on-bicycle-toys-for-kidsce-balance-bike-rubber-tireshot-sale-balance-bikes-for-3-6-years-old-kids-product/
/china-whole-sale-double-seat-baby-stroller-price-twin-baby-stroller-for-kids-double-seat-children-stroller-with-sunshade-product/
/ce-approved-cheap-tricycle-for-kids3-wheels-kids-trikes-with-parent-handlechina-baby-toys-kids-smart-trike-product/
/best-selling-baby-sliding-carfactory-outlet-high-quality-ce-en71-children-slide-car2019-good-item-kids-sliding-car-product/

منتجاتنا

تأسس مصنع رائع للدراجات في عام 2015 برأس مال مسجل قدره 5 ملايين يوان صيني ومساحة 10000 متر مربع. تم تشغيله في يونيو 2015 ، حيث أنتج دراجات الأطفال ودراجات التوازن حوالي 25000 قطعة على مدار العام. مع جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى ، تضاعف الإنتاج لمدة خمس سنوات متتالية. هناك أكثر من 70 موظفًا في المصنع ، وتباع المنتجات في أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومدينة في الصين. تعاون طويل الأمد مع شركة تجارية ، وتصدير إلى أكثر من عشر دول مختلفة مثل أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا.

اتصل بنا

اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، أنشأنا قسم تصدير التجارة الخارجية لإنشاء أسواق في الخارج بخدماتها عالية الجودة ومنتجاتها عالية الجودة. في الوقت نفسه ، نواصل تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وتطوير المزيد من المنتجات الأصلية التي تلبي احتياجات العالم. تلتزم شركة Gorgeous بثبات "البقاء على قيد الحياة من خلال الجودة والتطوير من خلال الخدمة" ، وتعتبر تحسين جودة المنتج والإدارة المبتكرة بمثابة القوة الدافعة لتطوير المؤسسة ، وهي تتقدم باستمرار في اتجاه "الجودة من الدرجة الأولى ، إدارة من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى ". نحن نبحث دائمًا عن علاقات طويلة الأمد لكل شخص آخر. سيكون اتصالنا أكثر احترافًا وانفتاحًا وفعالية. رائع ، شريكك الموثوق به في الصين للحصول على خط التدوير وغيره.

About Us

Hebei Gorgeous Bike Co., Ltd.

First Class Quality, First Class Management, And First Class Service

Founded

Gorgeous bike factory was established in 2015.

Factory Area

Gorgeous bike factory was  an area of 10,000 square meters.

Staff

There are more than 70 employees in the factory.

Sell

The products sell in more than 20 provinces and cities in china.

About Us

Hebei Gorgeous Bike Co., Ltd. is a company specializing in the production and processing of children's bicycles, balance bikes, scooters, swing car, and various types of bike accessories. We have a high-quality management team and a professional R&D team with fast information,  A modern production enterprise that delivers and meticulous customer management system. WE HAVE OUR OWN INVESTED MANUFACTURERS FOR TIRE & TUBE AND COMPLETE BIKE ASSEMBLY LINE. The factory is located in Xingtai City, Hebei Province. The superior geographical environment and convenient traffic conditions enable the company to quickly enter the global market and become one of the largest children's bicycle manufacturers in China.All products are being fully developed and optimized internally by our company including the research, design, engineering, sale and services.

/funlake-custom-20-mini-bmx-street-bicicleta-flatland-bisiklet-freestyle-cycle-bike-all-kinds-of-price-cheap-bmx-bike-2-product/
/chinese-early-rider-on-bicycle-toys-for-kidsce-balance-bike-rubber-tireshot-sale-balance-bikes-for-3-6-years-old-kids-product/
/china-whole-sale-double-seat-baby-stroller-price-twin-baby-stroller-for-kids-double-seat-children-stroller-with-sunshade-product/
/ce-approved-cheap-tricycle-for-kids3-wheels-kids-trikes-with-parent-handlechina-baby-toys-kids-smart-trike-product/
/best-selling-baby-sliding-carfactory-outlet-high-quality-ce-en71-children-slide-car2019-good-item-kids-sliding-car-product/

Our Products

Gorgeous bike factory was established in 2015 with a registered capital of RMB 5 million and an area of 10,000 square meters. It was put into production in June 2015, producing children's bicycles and balance bikes about 25,000 pcs throughout the year. With first-class product quality, output has doubled for five consecutive years. There are more than 70 employees in the factory, and the products sell in more than 20 provinces and cities in china. long term cooperation with trading company, export to more than ten different countries such as Europe and Southeast Asia.

Contact Us

From 2020, we established a foreign trade export department to create markets abroad with its high-quality services and high-quality products. At the same time, we continue to improve production efficiency and develop more original products that meet the needs of the world. Gorgeous adheres to the consistent of "survive by quality, development by service”, and regards product quality improvement and innovative management as the driving force for the development of the enterprise, and is constantly striding forward in the direction of "first-class quality, first-class management, and first-class service". WE ALWAYS LOOK FOR LONG TERM RELATIONS FOR EACH OTHER. OUR CONNECTION WILL BE MORE PROFESSINAL, OPEN AND EFFICENT. GORGEOUS, YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER IN CHINA FOR SOURCING CYCLING LINE AND OTHERS.